Management Team

Leadership that makes a difference.

Paul Aggarwal

Vice President of Operations, Energy Alternatives

Patricia S. Becker

Director of Corporate Safety

Brett Boncher

Data Center Division Manager

Jeff Calvin

Operations Manager, Energy Infrastructure Division

John Curcio, P.E., LEED® AP

Chief Commercial Officer

Marjorie Goss

Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Debra Olson

Sr. VP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Tom Schott

Chief Operating Officer

Robert Thome

San Jose Division Manager

Bruce Baxter

Modular Solutions Division Manager

Rudy Bergthold, P.E.

Senior Vice President & Chief Technical Officer

John Boncher

President & Chief Executive Officer

Jeremy Camper

Southern California Division Manager

Michael Garner

Vice President of Sales

Eileen Nelson

Senior Vice President of Human Resources

John Sales

Vice President of Operations, San Jose

Adam Spillane

San Francisco Division Manager